Click on the desired board to view upcoming agendas and minutes.


Richard Wilcox, Chair
Phone: 802-775-0259

Scott Bradley
Phone: 802-353-0937

A. Geoffrey Wells
Phone: 802-558-4742


**The Selectboard meets the second and fourth Monday of each month at 5:30 pm at the Mendon Town Office.


Old Town Hall Sub-Committee

Richard Wilcox, Chair

Ann Singiser, Vice-chair

Fred Bagley

Jennifer Bagley

Mike Barone

Phil Douglas

Steve Singiser


School Board
Erica McLaughlin

Christopher Gandin


Planning & Zoning

Zoning Administrator
Steve Cosgrove
Phone: 802-775-0065

Zoning Board of Adjustment Chair
Jack Kennelly
Phone: 802-775-7141

Planning Commission, Chair
Teri Corsones
Phone: 802-773-3413


Board of Abatement

The Board of Abatement consists of the Town Clerk, Town Treasurer, Selectboard and the Justices of the Peace.



Board of Civil Authority
Town Clerk
Phone: 802-775-1662


Recreation Committee
Larry Courcelle
Phone: 802-775-2852