The planning commission is a seven-member board of Mendon citizens who are appointed by the Selectboard. The Mendon Planning Commission is charged with overseeing revisions to the Zoning and Subdivision Regulations, undertaking planning studies, updating the Town Plan, and overseeing subdivision, site plan, conditional use, and all other Board review applications  Planning Commission meetings are open to the public and typically meet at 5:15 pm on the 1st Monday of each month in the Town Office conference room, 2282 US Route 4.

Click here to view the planning commission minutes and agendas

Click here for more information on the AT&T Wireless Communication Facility

Mendon Planning Commission

Teri Corsones (2024) (chair) 802-345-1101

Phil Douglas (2025)

Gerhard Sihler

Justin Lindholm (2024)

Fred Bagley (2025)

Dick Howe (2024)


To see the full Mendon Town Plan click below: